FrankenTore e.K.

Office Showroom

Speyerer Straße 25

74078 Heilbronn/Germany

Tel:   +49 7131/6 44 28 28

Fax:  +49 7131/6 44 28 29

Mo. - Fr.    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

              13:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

 

Saturday    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Copyright © 2018 FrankenTore. All rights reserved. Web Design

Aluminum panels / Premium Plus +

A revolution in the sectional door area. For years, we have developed an aluminum panel to offer our customers a product that stands out for maximum stability and very exclusive appearance. This high level of stability is achieved by a double-walled aluminum panel whose wall thickness of 2 mm is far above today's standard.

Aluminum 2 mm thickness

As standard, the patented AluForce system has been used in sectional doors from Frankentore since 2014.

The stability in the 50 mm wide panels is enhanced by additional 2 mm thick intermediate webs. The CFC-free PUR foam in the individual chambers ensures optimal insulation. Another advantage of our patented panels is the hingeless attachment. A development of our engineers.

 

Through a special suspension mechanism, we have the stability over the entire width of the panels, not as conventional only in the areas of the center hinges. This is precisely why the panels without stiffening profiles can be used without hesitation on the south side.

 

The surface treatment is a double-sided powder coating, which is available finely structured in different RAL colors. The standard colors are RAL 9016 traffic white, RAL 9006 white aluminum, RAL 9007 gray aluminum, RAL 7016 anthracite gray and, for the special taste, matt anodised aluminum. Of course, a finger trap protection is always guaranteed between the panels.

 

Our panels generally run on ball-bearing double castors - these guarantee more stability and a very quiet door.

How much does an aluminum garage door cost?

Your new sectional door is custom made and carefully assembled! Let us therefore create an individual offer from us. Our experts advise you extensively and free of charge on all models, prices and warranty services.

FrankenTore e.K.

Office Showroom

Speyerer Straße 25

74078 Heilbronn

Tel:   07131/6 44 28 28

Fax:  07131/6 44 28 29

Copyright © 2018 FrankenTore.  Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Webdesign                 

Mo. - Fr.    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

              13:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

 

Samstag    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Aluminium Paneele / Premium Plus +

Eine Revolution im Sektionaltorbereich. Wir haben über Jahre ein Aluminiumpaneel entwickelt um unseren Kunden ein Produkt, das sich durch maximale Stabilität sowie sehr exklusive Optik hervorhebt, anbieten zu können. Dieses hohe Maß an Stabilität erreichen wir durch eine doppelwandige Paneele aus Aluminium, dessen Wandstärke mit 2 mm weit über dem heutigen Standard liegt.

Aluminium 2 mm stärke

Standardmässig wird in Sektionaltoren von Frankentore seit 2014 das patentierte AluForce System eingesetzt.

Die Stabilität in den 50 mm breiten Paneelen, wird durch zusätzliche 2 mm starke Zwischenstege erweitert. Für eine optimale Isolierung sorgt der FCKW freie PUR-Schaum in den einzelnen Kammern. Ein weiterer Vorteil unserer patentierten Paneele ist die scharnierlose Befestigung. Eine Entwicklung unserer Ingenieure.

 

Durch einen speziellen Einhänge-Mechanismus, haben wir die Stabilität über die komplette breite der Paneele, nicht wie herkömmlich nur an den Stellen der Mittelscharniere. Gerade auch dadurch sind die Paneele ohne Versteifungsprofile bedenkenlos auf der Südseite einsetzbar.

 

Die Oberflächenbehandlung ist eine beidseitige Pulverbeschichtung, welche in verschiedenen RALFarben feinstrukturiert erhältlich ist. Die Standardfarben sind RAL 9016 verkehrsweiß, RAL 9006 weißaluminium, RAL 9007 graualuminium, RAL 7016 anthrazitgrau und für den besonderen Geschmack matt Aluminium eloxiert. Zwischen den Paneelen wird natürlich immer ein Fingerklemmschutz gewährleistet.

 

Unsere Paneele laufen generell auf kugelgelagerten Doppellaufrollen – Diese garantieren mehr Stabilität und einen sehr geräuscharmen Torlauf.

Was kostet ein Aluminium Garagentor?

Ihr neues Sektionaltor wird maßgefertigt und sorgfältig montiert! Lassen Sie sich daher ein individuelles Angebot von uns erstellen. Unser Experten beraten Sie ausführlich und kostenlos zu allen Modellen, Preisen und Garantieleistungen.