FrankenTore e.K.

Office Showroom

Speyerer Straße 25

74078 Heilbronn/Germany

Tel:   +49 7131/6 44 28 28

Fax:  +49 7131/6 44 28 29

Mo. - Fr.    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

              13:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

 

Saturday    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

Copyright © 2018 FrankenTore. All rights reserved. Web Design

RAL colors

Another special feature is that we can paint the entire goal frame on request. Anyone who does not have enough space in the garage to overturn or even mount between the soffits has a door frame in the visible area, which can be fitted in the same way as the door panels.

Since the trends have developed in recent years and the color requirements are increasingly on gray and silver tones, we are of course not idle. We have included the colors Anthracite Aluglimmer RAL 7016, White Aluminum RAL 9006 and Gray Aluminum RAL 9007 in our standard program.

Here are some examples:

How much does an aluminum garage door cost ?

Your new sectional door is custom made and carefully assembled! Let us therefore create an individual offer from us. Our experts advise you extensively and free of charge on all models, prices and warranty services.

FrankenTore e.K.

Office Showroom

Speyerer Straße 25

74078 Heilbronn

Tel:   07131/6 44 28 28

Fax:  07131/6 44 28 29

Copyright © 2018 FrankenTore.  Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Webdesign                 

Mo. - Fr.    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

              13:00 Uhr - 17:00 Uhr

 

Samstag    8:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon

RAL Farben

Eine weitere Besonderheit ist, dass wir Ihnen auf Wunsch gerne den kompletten Torrahmen lackieren. Wer nicht ausreichend Leibung und Sturz in der Garage hat, oder sogar zwischen der Leibung montieren muss, hat im sichtbaren Bereich einen Torrahmen, der ansichtsgleich zu den Torpaneelen angebracht werden kann.  

Da sich in den letzten Jahren die Trends weiterentwickelt haben und die Farbwünsche immer mehr auf Grau- und Silbertöne fallen, sind wir natürlich nicht untätig geblieben. Wir haben die Farbtöne Anthrazit Aluglimmer RAL 7016, Weißaluminium RAL 9006 und Graualuminium RAL 9007 in unser Standardprogramm aufgenommen.

Hier einige Beispiele:

Was kostet ein Aluminium Garagentor?

Ihr neues Sektionaltor wird maßgefertigt und sorgfältig montiert! Lassen Sie sich daher ein individuelles Angebot von uns erstellen. Unser Experten beraten Sie ausführlich und kostenlos zu allen Modellen, Preisen und Garantieleistungen.